Allman Joys - Early Allman (Featuring Duane and Gregg Allman) Vinyl


Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. The psychedelic act Allman Joys, which evolved from their prior outfit the Escorts, featured Duane on lead guitar and Gregg on organ and lead vocals. The Early Allman compilation, which collects the band's session work from August 1966, has been out of print since it's initial release in 1973.

- Disc 1 -
1 Gotta Get Away
2 Oh John
3 Street Singer
4 You'll Learn Someday
5 Old Man River
6 Bell Bottom Britches
- Disc 2 -
1 Spoonful
2 Stalling for Time
3 Doctor Fone Bone
4 Changing of the Guard
5 The Forest for the Trees
6 Northern Boundary

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock