Cannibal Corpse - Violence Unimagined (Limited Edition, Bone White With Red Colored Vinyl) Vinyl


Vinyl LP pressing. Comprised of eleven tracks, Violence Unimagined is state of the art death metal played with passion and breathless precision, making for another flawless addition to what is inarguably one of the premier catalogues the genre has thrown up. "It really follows the path we've been going down for a few years now," states bassist and founding member Alex Webster. "I think we approach the writing in a similar way most every time: each of us try to write the heaviest, most memorable songs we can. We want each song to have it's own identifiable character. Showing my age, I like to say you can 'drop the needle' on any point of one of our albums and quickly tell which song you're listening to."

- Disc 1 -
1 Murderous Rampage
2 Necrogenic Resurrection
3 Inhumane Harvest
4 Condemnation Contagion
5 Surround, Kill, Devour
- Disc 2 -
1 Ritual Annihilation
2 Follow the Blood
3 Bound and Burned
4 Slowly Sawn
5 Overtorture
6 Cerements of the Flayed

  • Format: Vinyl