Chris & Rich Robinson - Brothers Of A Feather: Live At The Roxy (2 Lp's) Vinyl


Double vinyl LP pressing. Reissue. Brothers Of A Feather: Live At The Roxy is a live album by Chris and Rich Robinson of The Black Crowes. It was released on July 10, 2007. The album featured two new songs, some old Black Crowes songs and some covers. The album is a compilation from several shows at the Roxy Theatre in Los Angeles, California recorded during the 2006 Brothers of a Feather tour. Most songs feature only one or two guitars and vocals, with occasional accompaniment from Mona Lisa Young and Charity White, the Black Crowes' backing-vocals duo, as well as a guest appearance by Tenor Saxophonist Dave Ellis of The Left Coast Horns.

1 Horsehead
2 Cursed Diamond
3 Over the Hill
4 Magic Rooster Blues
5 My Heart's Killing Me
6 Forgiven Song
7 Someday Past the Sunset
8 Roll Um Easy
9 Cold Boy Smile
10 Driving Wheel
11 Leave It Alone
12 Polly
13 Darling of the Underground Press
14 Thorn in My Pride

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock