Duran Duran - All You Need Is Now (Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Magenta) (2 Lp's) Vinyl



A1. All You Need Is Now
A2. Blame The Machines
A3. Being Followed

B1. Leave A Light On
B2. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
B3. Girl Panic!
B4. A Diamond In The Mind

C1. The Man Who Stole A Leopard
C2. Other People's Lives
C3. Mediterranean

D1. Too Bad You're So Beautiful
D2. Runway Runaway
D3. Return To Now
D4. Before The Rain

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock