Papa Roach - Ego Trip (INDIE EX) Vinyl


PAPA ROACH's Ego Trip [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Vinyl) delivers their most diverse album yet, bringing together themes of rock, rap, alternative and pop in a style that is authentically their own, on their 11th full-length album in the 22nd year of their careers.

Tracks include the hard left turn of “Swerve” featuring Jason Aalon of Fever 333 and Sueco, the 4-week-at-#1 Mainstream Rock Hit “Kill The Noise”, the anthemic “Dying To Believe”, and the latest #1 Mainstream Rock Hit “No Apologies”. The band continues to veer across traditional boundaries that most bands barely have the nerve to occupy, creating one of the most diverse and fearless discographies in Rock music. 5054197282355

  • Format: Vinyl