Rod Stewart - Every Picture Tells A Story (Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1971 album. Every Picture Tells A Story is considered Rod Stewart's masterpiece album! Contains the hits, "Maggie May", "Every Picture Tells A Story", and covers of Bob Dylan's "Tomorrow Is a Long Time" and the Temptations "(I know I'm Losing You". Generally regarded as one of the greatest records in the history of rock and roll and earned the #1 spot in the Paul Gambaccini book The Top 100 Rock N Roll Albums of All Time. The album incorporates hard rock, folk, and blues styles. It has been an enduring critical success, including a number 172 ranking on Rolling Stone magazine's 2003 list of the 500 greatest albums of all time and many other ‘all time’ lists.

- Disc 1 -
1 Every Picture Tells a Story
2 Seems Like a Long Time
3 That's All Right
4 Amazing Grace
5 Tomorrow Is a Long Time
- Disc 2 -
1 Henry
2 Maggie May
3 Mandolin Wind
4 (I Know) I'm Losing You
5 Reason to Believe

  • Format: Vinyl