Amy Winehouse - Frank (Limited Edition, Pink Vinyl) (2 Lp's) Vinyl

$42.12 $42.99

Limited edition pink vinyl!Years before Amy Winehouse garnered international attention with Back To Black, the sassy British Soul singer put herself on the U.K. music map with her 2003 debut, Frank. Nominated for the prestigious Mercury Music Prize, the record glides along on the subtly jazzy production of Salaam Remi, which allows Winehouse's expressive voice to shine, particularly on the Trip-Hop-tinged 'Stronger Than Me,' the powerful 'You Sent Me Flying,' and the sultry 'I Heard Love Is Blind.'Frank (Limited Edition)
- Disc 1 -
1 Intro / Stronger Than Me
2 You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
3 Know You Now
4 F*** Me Pumps
- Disc 2 -
1 Heard Love Is Blind
2 Moody's Mood for Love / Teo Licks
3 (There Is) No Greater Love
4 In My Bed
- Disc 3 -
1 Take the Box
2 October Song
3 What Is It About Men
- Disc 4 -
1 Amy Amy Amy / Outro

  • Genre: R&B
  • Format: Vinyl