B.J. Thomas - The Very Best Of Vinyl


1 Hooked on a Feeling
2 Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
3 I Just Can't Help Believing
4 I'm So Lonesome (I Could Cry)
5 Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
6 No Love at All
7 Rock and Roll Lullaby
8 Back Against the Wall
9 No Other Baby
10 To Be Loved
11 What's Forever for
12 Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me

  • Format: Vinyl