Case,Neko - Fox Confessor Brings The Flood Vinyl

$25.64 $26.98

Vinyl LP pressing. Fox Confessor Brings the Flood - Originally released in 2006, with this release Neko fashioned an album that can cautiously be called a masterpiece. With it's haunting fairy-tale art-work, standout songs like "Hold On, Hold On" and "Maybe Sparrow," and all-star band highlighted by the presence of the incomparable Garth Hudson, this is one of Neko's classics.

- Disc 1 -
1 Margaret Vs. Pauline
2 Star Witness
3 Hold on, Hold on
4 A Widow's Toast
5 That Teenage Feeling
6 Fox Confessor Brings the Flood
- Disc 2 -
1 John Saw That Number
2 Dirty Knife
3 Lion's Jaws
4 Maybe Sparrow
5 At Last
6 The Needle Has Landed

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop