Depeche Mode - A Broken Frame (180 Gram Vinyl) Vinyl


Rooted in the U.K.'s late '70s New Romantic movement, Depeche Mode formed in 1980, and the pioneering, synthesizer-based sound created by the founding partnership of Dave Gahan, Martin Gore, Vince Clarke, and Andrew Fletcher went on to establish them as one of the most successful alt-rock groups ever. These electro-pop superstars loomed as large as cult heroes as they did as commercial heavies, and their wealth of singles and signature tracks ranged from energetic dance grooves to dramatic, moody, and industrial-tinged masterpieces. Depeche's originality of vision weathered personnel shifts and personal turmoil, influencing modern rock and synth-pop on a global level.

1 Leave in Silence
2 My Secret Garden
3 Monument
4 Nothing to Fear
5 See You
6 Satellite
7 Meaning of Love
8 Further Excerpts from: My Secret Garden
9 Photograph of You
10 Shouldn't Have Done That
11 Sun & the Rainfall

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Electronic