Fleetwood Mac - Tusk (Limited Edition, Silver Vinyl, 2 Lp's) Vinyl


Limited Edition, Silver Vinyl version of Tusk is the twelfth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released as a double album on October 12, 1979.[2] It is considered more experimental than their previous albums, partly a consequence of Lindsey Buckingham's sparser songwriting arrangements and the influence of post-punk. 2-LP, 140 gram black vinyl pressed at The Record Industry in single-pocket jacket with capacity spine and inner & outer sleeves at Ross Ellis.

- Disc 1 -
1 Over & Over
2 The Ledge
3 Think About Me
4 Save Me a Place
5 Sara
6 What Makes You Think You're the One
7 Storms
8 That's All for Everyone
9 Not That Funny
10 Sisters of the Moon
- Disc 2 -
1 Angel
2 That's Enough for Me
3 Brown Eyes
4 Never Make Me Cry
5 I Know I'm Not Wrong
6 Honey Hi
7 Beautiful Child
8 Walk a Thin Line
9 Tusk [LP Version] [Version]
10 Never Forget

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock