Frankie Ballard - Rhythm Blues Party (Colored Vinyl, White, Indie Exclusive) Vinyl


1. Is There Anybody Here
2. Do Wa Diddi
3. Just Leave It With Me Baby
4. After Hours
5. Drown In My Own Tears
6. Something In My Mind
7. Do You Really Love Me
8. I Just Can't Help It
9. If That's The Way It Is
10. Rollin' In
11. Trouble Down The Road
12. You Gotta Learn To Rock And Roll

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock