Jack White - Entering Heaven Alive (Indie Exclusive, Detroit Denim Colored Vinyl) Vinyl


1 A Tip from You to Me
2 All Along the Way
3 Help Me Along
4 Love Is Selfish
5 I've Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
6 Queen of the Bees
7 A Tree on Fire from Within
8 If I Die Tomorrow
9 Please God, Don't Tell Anyone
10 A Madman from Manhattan
11 Taking Me Back (Gently)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock