King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In Asheville ‘19 (US Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) (DELUXE EDITION, INDIE EXCLUSIVE, GREEN, RED, & GOLD VINYL) Vinyl

$57.44 $58.99

This is the Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Asheville ‘19’ LP . The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on New Belgium Brewing Company, in Asheville, USA on September 1st 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats’ Nest’, ‘Murder of the Universe’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’, ‘Polygondwanaland’ and ‘Paper Mâche Dream Balloon’. This ‘Live In Asheville 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a triple LP box-set on coloured vinyl with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster.

1) Evil Star 2) Self Immolate 3) Venusian 1 4) Alter Me III 5) Altered Beast IV 6) People Vultures 7) This Thing 8) Beginner’s Luck 9) Rattlesnake 10) Cyboogie 11) Loyalty 12) Horology 13) Boogieman Sam 14) Plastic Boogie 15) Mars For The Rich 16) Hell 17) The Lord of Lightning 18) The Bitter Boogie

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Format Detail: 3LP deluxe box-set on green, red, and gold 180g vinyl. Includes 62x62cm poster
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Alternative and Indie Rock
  • Internal ID: JITRE