Lord Huron - Long Lost [Opaque Custard/Blue 2 LP] Vinyl

$35.09 $35.99

2 LP Track Listing

A1. The Moon Doesn’t Mind

A2. Mine Forever

A3. Love Me Like You Used To

A4. Meet Me In The City

B1. Long Lost

B2. Twenty Long Years

B3. Drops In The Lake

C1. Where Did The Time Go

C2. Not Dead Yet

C3. I Lied (feat. Allison Ponthier)

C4. At Sea

C5. What Do It Mean

D1. Time’s Blur


  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Folk