Skip to product information
1 of 1

Major Lazer

Major Lazer - Essentials Vinyl

Major Lazer - Essentials Vinyl

Regular price $46.58 USD
Regular price $46.58 USD Sale price $46.58 USD
Sale Sold out

Electronic trio Major Lazer celebrates their decade-long run as club kings with the 25-track compilation Essentials. Showcasing the combined DJ and production skills of Diplo, Jillionaire, and Walshy Fire, as well as original member Switch, the collection showcases the group's dynamic, globe-trotting sound, combining high-energy house music, dancehall, moombahton, and other styles. Included on Essentials are many of the group's biggest tracks, including "Blow That Smoke" featuring Tove Lo, "Lean On" with MO and DJ Snake, "Pon De Floor," with Vybz Kartel, and more. ~ Matt Collar

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
View full details