Stevie Ray Vaughan & Friends - Solos, Sessions & Encores (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Translucent Blue) [Import] (2 Lp's) Vinyl

$47.24 $57.98

- Disc 1 -
1 The Sky Is Crying (Live) (SRV with Albert King, B.B. King, and Paul Butterfield)
2 Soulful Dress (Marcia Ball with SRV)
3 Don't Stop By the Creek, Son (Johnny Copeland with SRV)
4 Miami Strut (A.C. Reed with SRV)
5 Na-Na-Ne-Na-Nay (Bill Carter with SRV)
6 Goin' Down (Live) (SRV with Jeff Beck)
7 Oreo Cookie Blues (Live) (SRV with Lonnie Mack)
- Disc 2 -
1 On the Run (Live) (SRV with Katie Webster)
2 Albert's Shuffle (Live) (SRV with Albert Collins)
3 Change It (Live) (SRV with Jimmy Vaughan)
4 You Can Have My Husband (Lou Ann Barton with SRV)
5 Texas Flood (Live) (SRV with Bonnie Raitt)
6 Pipeline (SRV with Dick Dale)
7 Let's Dance (David Bowie with SRV)

  • Format: Vinyl