beabadoobee - Fake It Flowers [LP] Vinyl


beabadoobee has navigated the world of global touring, viral fame and musical creation to work towards a dazzling debut album. 'Fake It Flowers' is a testament to this. Bea adopts a mature sound, where her familiar warm, fuzzy lo-fi lies between strings & melodies, bringing the raw honesty of her DIY roots into a new era.

Track Listing:

Care, Worth It,  Dye It Red,  Back To Mars,  Charlie Brown, Emo Song,  Sorry,  Further Away,  Horen Sarrison, How Was Your Day?,  Together,  Yoshimi, Forest Magdalene

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop