Brian Eno & Jah Wobble - Spinner (25th Anniversary) (Bonus Tracks, Anniversary Edition, Reissue, Digital Download Card) Vinyl


Vinyl LP pressing. 25th anniversary reissue of this unique coming together of Brian Eno and ex-Public Image Limited bass player Jah Wobble, also featuring Jaki Liebezeit from Can on drums. Starting life as the soundtrack to Derek Jarman's Glitterbug, Eno passed stereo mixes of the film cues to Wobble who embellished and built upon them to construct the Spinner tracks. The resulting fusion combines icy ambience with a kind of psychogeographical funk. Digital download card includes two bonus tracks.

1 Where We Lived
2 Like Organza
3 Steam
4 Garden Recalled
5 Marine Radio
6 Unusual Balance
7 Space Diary
8 Spinner
9 Transmitter and Trumpet
10 Left Where It Fell
11 Stravinsky
12 Lockdown

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Pop
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format Detail: LP Printed inner sleeve with notes from both artists [w/ download card including two bonus tracks]]