Faster Pussycat - Wake Me When It's Over Vinyl


This is Faster Pussycat's second album - back on vinyl. It moved the band from the glam metal sound of their first album to a blues-influenced sound. "Wake Me When It's Over" sold millions and earned "Gold" status from the RIAA. The album peaked at #48 in the Billboard 200 and was their most successful album release. Contains the hit singles "Poison Ivy" and "House Of Pain".

- Disc 1 -
1 Where There's a Whip There's a Way
2 Little Dove
3 Poison Ivy
4 House of Pain
5 Gonna Walk
- Disc 2 -
1 Pulling Weeds
2 Slip of the Tongue
3 Crying Shame
4 Tattoo
5 Ain't No Way Around It
6 Arizona Indian Doll

  • Format: Vinyl