Gregory Porter - All Rise [3 LP][Deluxe Teal Vinyl] Vinyl


Overview: Deluxe triple LP edition; pressed on teal vinyl.

Track Listing 1.Concorde, 2.Dad Gone Thing, 3.Revival Song, 1.If Love Is Overrated, 2.Faith In Love, 3.Merchants Of Paradise, 1.Long List Of Troubles, 2.Mister Holland 3.Modern Day Apprentice, 1.Everything You Touch Is Gold, 2.Phoenix, 1.Merry Go Round, 2.Real Truth, 1.You Can Join My Band, 2.Thank You
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Jazz