Grizzly Bear - Yellow House (Clear Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, Digital Download Card) Vinyl


Celebrating the 15th anniversary of Grizzly Bear's debut Warp album, Yellow House. This album marks the band's first featuring the four members together: Ed Droste, Daniel Rossen, Chris Taylor and Chris Bear. Originally recorded at Ed's mother's house in Cape Cod, the album's namesake in 2005.

A1 Easier A2 Lullabye A3 Knife B1 Central And Remote B2 Little Brother C1 Plans C2 Marla C3 On A Neck, On A Spit D1 Reprise D2 Colorado

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Format Detail: 2LP clear, in printed inners in outer sleeve, DL card
  • Internal ID: JITRE