In Flames - Clayman (20th Anniversary Edition) (Orange/ White Splatter) (2 Lp's) Vinyl

$44.54 $49.98

Celebrating 30 years of In Flames and 20 years of the iconic "Clayman", Nuclear Blast is excited to re-issue "Clayman (20th Anniversary Edition)". Remastered and enhanced by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, GOJIRA) the 20th Anniversary Edition features all new artwork and 5 new bonus tracks including a brand new instrumental medley and re-recorded versions of fan-favourites such as "Only For The Weak" and "Pinball Map". Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE).

1 Bullet Ride
2 Pinball Map
3 Only for the Weak
4 ... As the Future Repeats Today
5 Square Nothing
6 Clayman
7 Satellites and Astronauts
8 Brush the Dust Away
9 Swim
10 Suburban Me
11 Another Day in Quicksand
12 Themes and Variations in D-Minor (Instrumental)
13 Only for the Weak (Re-Recorded)
14 Bullet Ride (Re-Recorded)
15 Pinball Map (Re-Recorded)
16 Clayman (Re-Recorded)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop