Kataklysm - Unconquered (Limited Edition, Red & Black Splatter) Vinyl


Red & Black Splatter Vinyl. Thundering with newly fueled power from the shadows and dust of humanity's crumbling existence, Kataklysm return triumphant with their 14th full length studio album: UNCONQUERED. For almost 3 decades, the French-Canadian melodic death metal syndicate has delivered unapologetic waves of powerful sound across the entire globe. As of late, that globe has suffered tremendously, forcing the inspiration of many artists to extinguish, but for Kataklysm, the pressure caused a creative spring to burst forth with furious energy. Themes of fighting back and overcoming the insurmountable seethe through the lyrics and melodies of UNCONQUERED; consistent, sonic reminders of the battles that lead to triumph.

1 The Kill Shot
2 Cutmedown
3 Underneath the Scars
4 Focused to Destroy You
5 The Way Back Home
6 Stitches
7 Defiant
8 Icarus Falling
9 When It's Over

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock