Ludacris - Release Therapy [Explicit Content] (Limited Edition, Brown Vinyl) (2 Lp's) Vinyl

$28.34 $29.98

Double colored vinyl LP pressing. Release Therapy was the sixth studio album from Ludacris. It won the Best Rap Album award for the 2007 Grammy Awards. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 album chart, making it Ludacris' third #1 album in a row. Release Therapy is Ludacris's darkest album to date, both in mood and subject matter. Continuing with it's Respect The Classics campaign Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) is reissuing this classic title back for the first time since it's original pressing 8 years ago. Includes 'Girls Gone Wild,' 'Tell It Like It Is,' 'Grew Up A Screw Up,' 'War With God' and more.
1 Warning (Intro)
2 Grew Up a Screw Up
3 Money Maker
4 Girls Gone Wild
5 Ultimate Satisfaction
6 Mouths to Feed
7 End of the Night
8 Woozy
9 Tell It Like It Is
10 War with God
11 Do Your Time
12 Slap
13 Runaway Love
14 Freedom of Preach

  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Format: Vinyl