Powerman 5000 - The Noble Rot (Coke Bottle Green Vinyl) Vinyl


The new album from highly adventurous industrial metal icons, Powerman 5000!

Includes the singles "Black Lipstick" as well as a dark reimagining of The GoGo's "We Got The Beat!" Available in digipak CD or limited edition COKE BOTTLE GREEN vinyl! CD comes with a special bonus track - a 2020 recording of the band's signature hit "When Worlds Collide!

1 Cannibal Killers That Kill Everyone
2 Brave New World
3 Play God or Play Dead
4 Black Lipstick
5 Special Effects
6 Let the Insects Rule
7 Movie Blood
8 Strange People Doing Strange Things
9 We Got the Beat
10 VHS

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop