Robert Glasper - Covered (Recorded Live at Capitol Studios) (180 Gram Vinyl) (2 Lp's) Vinyl


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the jazz artist. Ten years after making his Blue Note debut and following two Grammy-winning volumes of his R&B-oriented Black Radio albums, Robert Glasper returns to his acclaimed acoustic jazz trio for his album, Covered (The Robert Glasper Trio recorded live at Capitol Studios). The album consists mainly of covers, including Glasper's favorite songs by Radiohead, Joni Mitchell, Jhené Aiko, John Legend, Kendrick Lamar and others, as well as several Glasper originals.

- Disc 1 -
1 Intro
2 I Don't Even Care
3 Reckoner
4 Barangrill
5 In Case You Forgot
6 So Beautiful
- Disc 2 -
1 The Worst
2 Good Morning
3 Stella By Starlight
4 Levels
5 Got Over
6 I'm Dying of Thirst

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Live Concerts