The Archies - The Archies (Picture Disc Vinyl) Vinyl


Sticky sweet groovy goodness a-plenty can be found on this greatest hits collection from The Archies - now on a delectable picture disc vinyl!

Features the bubble gum pop classics "Sugar Sugar," "Bang Shang A Lang," "Archie's Theme" and more!

1 Archie's Theme (Everything's Archie)
2 Boys and Girls
3 Time for Love
4 You Make Me Wanna Dance
5 La Dee Doo Down Down
6 Truck Driver
7 Sugar, Sugar
8 Catchin' Up on Fun
9 I'm in Love
10 Seventeen Ain't Young
11 Ride, Ride, Ride
12 Hide and Seek
13 Bang Shang a Lang

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock