Tim Heidecker - Fear of Death (IEX) (Orange Vinyl) [Explicit Content] Vinyl


Tim Heidecker's biggest sounding and most fleshed out album yet featuring an all star band comprised of Weyes Blood's Natalie Mering (vocals and piano), Drew Erickson (Jonathan Wilson, Dawes), The Lemon Twigs' Brian and Michael D'Addario, Jonathan Rado, and string arrangements by Spacebomb's Trey Pollard (Foxygen, Bedouine, The Waterboys, Natalie Prass). Limited Edition Indie Exclusive LP pressed on Sunset Orange vinyl.

  • Format: Vinyl