Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Multi-Love Vinyl


The threads of our past never unravel, they hover like invisible webs, occasionally glistening due to a sly angle of the sun. On Multi-Love, Unknown Mortal Orchestra frontman and multi-instrumentalist Ruban Nielson reflects on relationships: airy, humid longing, loss, the geometry of desire that occurs when three people align. Where Nielson addressed the pain of being alone on II, Multi-Love takes on the complications of being together. Multi-Love adds dimensions to the band's already kaleidoscopic approach, with Nielson exploring a newfound appreciation for synthesizers. The new songs channel the spirit of psych innovators without ignoring the last 40 years of music, forming a flowing, cohesive whole that reflects restless creativity.

- Disc 1 -
1 Multi-Love
2 Like Acid Rain
3 Ur Life One Night
4 Can't Keep Checking My Phone
5 Extreme Wealth and Casual Cruelty
6 The World Is Crowded
- Disc 2 -
1 Stage or Screen
2 Necessary Evil
3 Puzzles
- Disc 3 -
1 SB01
- Disc 4 -
1 SB02

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop